2024 South Central League Schedule

Thursday/Friday Games 7:30PM Start
Sunday Games 6PM Start
Sunday Games with Irene are double header 7 inning games at 4PM and 6PM

Radio broadcasts by Classic Hits 106.3FM and streaming on 5 Star Streaming on YouTube.

Thursday, May 16
Lesterville 1 @ Crofton 6 (106.3FM)

Sunday, May 19
Wynot 1 @ Freeman 9
Yankton 18 @ Crofton 11
Menno 13 @ Irene 7 DH
Irene 2 @ Menno 16 DH

Thursday, May 23
Tabor 18 @ Wynot 1
Menno 0 @ Yankton 15
Crofton 3 @ Freeman 2

Sunday, May 26
Freeman 2 @ Lesterville 12
Tabor 1 @ Yankton 6 (106.3FM)
Irene 1 @ Wynot 11 DH
Wynot 12 @ Irene 5 DH

Thursday, May 30
Tabor 11 @ Menno 2
Lesterville 7 @ Wynot 1

Sunday, June 2
Freeman 5 @ Yankton 3
Crofton 5 @ Menno 3
Lesterville 16 @ Irene 1 DH (106.3FM)
Irene 1 @ Lesterville 10 DH

Thursday, June 6
Yankton 5 @ Lesterville 8
Tabor 3 @ Crofton 2
Menno 11 @ Wynot 9 (106.3FM)

Sunday, June 9
Wynot 5 @ Yankton 6
Crofton 7 @ Lesterville 6
Irene 2 @ Tabor 12 DH
Tabor 9 @ Irene 0 DH

Thursday, June 13
Lesterville 1 @ Tabor 5 (106.3FM)
Yankton 11 @ Freeman 0

Friday, June 14
Menno 5 @ Freeman 4

Sunday, June 16
Crofton 1 @ Wynot 2
Lesterville 1 @ Freeman 10
Yankton 12 @ Menno 1

Sunday, June 23
Crofton 1 @ Tabor 8
Yankton 10 @ Irene 0 DH
Irene 0 @ Yankton 10 DH

Thursday, June 27
Freeman 0 @ Crofton 9
Menno 2 @ Tabor 8

Sunday, June 30
Tabor 11 @ Freeman 0 (106.3FM)
Lesterville 2 @ Yankton 10
Menno 0 @ Crofton 10

Monday, July 1
Yankton 13 @ Wynot 12

Wednesday, July 3
Wynot 2 @ Crofton 10 (106.3FM)

Thursday, July 4
Freeman 10 @ Menno 6 (106.3FM)

Friday, July 5
Tabor 5 @ Lesterville 0

Sunday, July 7
Freeman 5 @ Wynot 6
Crofton 12 @ Irene 3 DH
Irene 1 @ Crofton 11 DH

Tuesday, July 9
Lesterville 17 @ Menno 6

Thursday, July 11
Wynot 1 @ Lesterville 11 (106.3FM)
Yankton 3 @ Tabor 0

Sunday, July 14
Wynot 7 @ Tabor 6
Crofton 3 @ Yankton 6
Menno 3 @ Lesterville 4
Irene 4 @ Freeman 5 DH
Freeman 11 @ Irene 1 DH

Thursday, July 18
Wynot 2 @ Menno 1
Freeman 1 @ Tabor 4

District 6A Tournament - TBD
Dates/Times TBD

District 6B Tournament - Lesterville, SD
July 25 - Aug 3
All SD District 6B Tournament games will be broadcast on Classic Hits 106.3FM and streamed on 5 Star Streaming on YouTube.

Class A State Tournament - 1st Round - TBD
Class A State Tournament - 2nd Round - Mitchell
Dates/Times TBD

Class B State Tournament - Mitchell
Dates/Times TBD