2022 South Central League Schedule


Thursday, May 19
Yankton 17 @ Crofton 7

Friday, May 20
Lesterville 10 @ Freeman 5

Sunday, May 22
Crofton 8 @ Menno 4
Freeman 8 @ Tabor 2
Yankton 5 @ Wynot 7

Thursday, May 26
Lesterville @ Crofton
Tabor @ Wynot

Friday, May 27
Menno @ Freeman

Sunday, May 29
Wynot @ Freeman
Menno @ Yankton
Tabor @ Crofton

Thursday, June 02
Freeman @ Yankton
Tabor @ Menno
Wynot @ Lesterville

Sunday, June 05
Crofton @ Freeman
Yankton @ Lesterville

Thursday, June 09
Tabor @ Yankton
Menno @ Wynot

Friday, June 10
Freeman @ Lesterville

Sunday, June 12
Wynot @ Yankton
Crofton @ Lesterville

Thursday, June 16
Lesterville @ Tabor
Yankton @ Freeman
Wynot @ Menno

Sunday, June 19
Crofton @ Wynot
Lesterville @ Yankton

Thursday, June 23
Menno @ Crofton

Friday, June 24
Freeman @ Wynot

Sunday, June 26
Wynot @ Tabor
Yankton @ Menno
Freeman @ Crofton

Thursday, June 30
Lesterville @ Menno
Crofton @ Tabor

Sunday, July 03
Wynot @ Crofton
Tabor @ Freeman

Monday, July 04
Freeman @ Menno

Thursday, July 07
Crofton @ Yankton

Friday, July 08
Tabor @ Lesterville

Sunday, July 10
Lesterville @ Wynot
Menno @ Tabor

Thursday, July 14
Menno @ Lesterville
Yankton @ Tabor

District 6A Tournament - TBD
Dates/Times TBD

District 6B Tournament - TBD
Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 30

Class A State Tournament - 1st Round - TBD
Dates/Times TBD

Class A State Tournament - Second Round - Mitchell
Friday, August 12 - Sunday, August 14

Class B State Tournament - Mitchell
Wednesday, August 3 - Sunday, August 14