2018 South Central League Schedule


Thursday, May 10
Scotland 0 @ Tabor 16

Sunday, May 13
Crofton 12 @ Yankton 19
Lesterville 6 @ Menno 12

Friday, May 18
Crofton 13 @ Scotland 3

Sunday, May 20
Lesterville 8 @ Freeman 6
Irene 19 @ Scotland 6
Tabor @ Wynot - PPD
Menno 2 @ Yankton 11

Thursday, May 24
Lesterville @ Irene - PPD
Tabor 4 @ Yankton 2
Scotland @ Menno - PPD
Irene 6 @ Freeman 8

Sunday, May 27
Menno @ Crofton
Lesterville @ Scotland
Irene @ Wynot
Yankton @ Freeman

Thursday, May 31
Crofton @ Tabor
Wynot @ Menno
Irene @ Yankton
Scotland @ Freeman

Sunday, June 03
Freeman @ Crofton
Lesterville @ Wynot
Tabor @ Irene
Scotland @ Yankton

Tuesday, June 05
Irene @ Menno

Thursday, June 07
Irene @ Crofton
Yankton @ Lesterville
Tabor @ Menno

Friday, June 08
Freeman @ Wynot

Sunday, June 10
Crofton @ Lesterville
Scotland @ Wynot
Freeman @ Tabor
Menno @ Irene

Thursday, June 14
Lesterville @ Tabor
Yankton @ Crofton
Menno @ Scotland

Friday, June 15
Freeman @ Irene

Sunday, June 17
Crofton @ Wynot
Irene @ Tabor
Yankton @ Scotland
Menno @ Freeman

Thursday, June 21
Wynot @ Tabor
Yankton @ Menno

Friday, June 22
Freeman @ Lesterville

Sunday, June 24
Irene @ Lesterville
Menno @ Wynot
Tabor @ Scotland
Freeman @ Yankton

Thursday, June 28
Crofton @ Menno
Wynot @ Irene
Yankton @ Tabor

Friday, June 29
Scotland @ Lesterville

Sunday, July 01
Lesterville @ Crofton
Scotland @ Irene
Tabor @ Freeman
Wynot @ Yankton

Tuesday, July 03
Wynot @ Crofton

Wednesday, July 04
Lesterville @ Yankton
Freeman @ Menno

Thursday, July 05
Scotland @ Crofton

Friday, July 06
Tabor @ Lesterville
Yankton @ Wynot

Sunday, July 08
Crofton @ Irene
Wynot @ Freeman
Menno @ Tabor

Thursday, July 12
Tabor @ Crofton
Wynot @ Lesterville
Freeman @ Scotland

Sunday, July 15
Crofton @ Freeman
Menno @ Lesterville
Wynot @ Scotland
Yankton @ Irene

District 6B Tournament - Lesterville
Thursday, July 19 - Saturday, July 28

Class B State Tournament - Sioux Falls
Wednesday, August 1 - Sunday, August 12