2024 South Central League Schedule

Thursday/Friday Games 7:30PM Start
Sunday Games 6PM Start
Sunday Games with Irene are double header 7 inning games at 4PM and 6PM

Radio broadcasts by Classic Hits 106.3FM and streaming on 5 Star Streaming on YouTube.

Thursday, May 16
Lesterville 1 @ Crofton 6 (106.3FM)

Sunday, May 19
Wynot 1 @ Freeman 9
Yankton 18 @ Crofton 11
Menno 13 @ Irene 7 DH
Irene 2 @ Menno 16 DH

Thursday, May 23
Tabor 18 @ Wynot 1
Menno 0 @ Yankton 15
Crofton 3 @ Freeman 2

Sunday, May 26
Freeman 2 @ Lesterville 12
Tabor 1 @ Yankton 6 (106.3FM)
Irene 1 @ Wynot 11 DH
Wynot 12 @ Irene 5 DH

Thursday, May 30
Tabor 11 @ Menno 2
Lesterville 7 @ Wynot 1

Sunday, June 2
Freeman 5 @ Yankton 3
Crofton 5 @ Menno 3
Lesterville 16 @ Irene 1 DH (106.3FM)
Irene 1 @ Lesterville 10 DH

Thursday, June 6
Yankton 5 @ Lesterville 8
Tabor 3 @ Crofton 2
Menno 11 @ Wynot 9 (106.3FM)

Sunday, June 9
Wynot 5 @ Yankton 6
Crofton 7 @ Lesterville 6
Irene 2 @ Tabor 12 DH
Tabor 9 @ Irene 0 DH

Thursday, June 13
Lesterville 1 @ Tabor 5 (106.3FM)
Yankton 11 @ Freeman 0

Friday, June 14
Menno 5 @ Freeman 4

Sunday, June 16
Crofton 1 @ Wynot 2
Lesterville 1 @ Freeman 10
Yankton 12 @ Menno 1

Thursday, June 20
Wynot @ Tabor - PPD

Sunday, June 23
Crofton @ Tabor
Yankton @ Irene DH

Thursday, June 27
Freeman @ Crofton - PPD
Menno @ Tabor

Sunday, June 30
Tabor @ Freeman (106.3FM)
Lesterville @ Yankton
Menno @ Crofton

Monday, July 1
Yankton @ Wynot

Wednesday, July 3
Wynot @ Crofton (106.3FM)

Thursday, July 4
Freeman @ Menno (106.3FM)

Friday, July 5
Tabor @ Lesterville

Sunday, July 7
Freeman @ Wynot
Crofton @ Irene DH

Tuesday, July 9
Lesterville @ Menno - PPD

Thursday, July 11
Wynot @ Lesterville (106.3FM)
Yankton @ Tabor

Sunday, July 14
Crofton @ Yankton
Menno @ Lesterville
Freeman @ Irene DH

Thursday, July 18
Wynot @ Menno
Freeman @ Tabor

District 6A Tournament - TBD
Dates/Times TBD

District 6B Tournament - Lesterville, SD
July 25 - Aug 3
All SD District 6B Tournament games will be broadcast on Classic Hits 106.3FM and streamed on 5 Star Streaming on YouTube.

Class A State Tournament - 1st Round - TBD
Class A State Tournament - 2nd Round - Mitchell
Dates/Times TBD

Class B State Tournament - Mitchell
Dates/Times TBD