2018 South Central League Schedule


Thursday, May 10
Scotland 0 @ Tabor 16 (KVHT)

Sunday, May 13
Crofton 12 @ Yankton 19
Lesterville 6 @ Menno 12

Friday, May 18
Crofton 13 @ Scotland 3

Sunday, May 20
Lesterville 8 @ Freeman 6
Irene 19 @ Scotland 6
Tabor @ Wynot - PPD
Menno 2 @ Yankton 11

Thursday, May 24
Irene 6 @ Freeman 8
Lesterville @ Irene - PPD
Tabor 4 @ Yankton 2

Sunday, May 27
Menno 12 @ Crofton 2
Lesterville 11 @ Scotland 4
Irene 1 @ Wynot 12
Yankton 15 @ Freeman 0

Thursday, May 31
Crofton 3 @ Tabor 7
Wynot 2 @ Menno 12
Irene 1 @ Yankton 18
Scotland 2 @ Freeman 8 (KVHT)

Sunday, June 03
Freeman 3 @ Crofton 4
Lesterville 0 @ Wynot 9
Tabor 13 @ Irene 0
Scotland 6 @ Yankton 10

Tuesday, June 05
Irene 1 @ Menno 11 (KVHT)

Thursday, June 07
Irene 3 @ Crofton 4
Yankton 4 @ Lesterville 10 (KVHT)
Tabor 4 @ Menno 2

Friday, June 08
Freeman 3 @ Wynot 10 (KVHT)

Sunday, June 10
Crofton 11 @ Lesterville 3
Scotland 0 @ Wynot 14
Freeman 2 @ Tabor 14
Menno 11 @ Irene 1

Thursday, June 14
Lesterville 19 @ Tabor 9 (KVHT)
Yankton 7 @ Crofton 4
Menno 11 @ Scotland 1

Friday, June 15
Freeman 10 @ Irene 11

Sunday, June 17
Crofton @ Wynot - PPD
Irene @ Tabor - PPD
Yankton @ Scotland - PPD
Menno 4 @ Freeman 0

Wednesday, June 20
Scotland @ Menno

Thursday, June 21
Wynot @ Tabor
Yankton @ Menno (KVHT)

Friday, June 22
Freeman @ Lesterville

Sunday, June 24
Irene @ Lesterville
Menno @ Wynot
Tabor @ Scotland
Freeman @ Yankton

Thursday, June 28
Crofton @ Menno
Wynot @ Irene (KVHT)
Yankton @ Tabor

Friday, June 29
Scotland @ Lesterville

Sunday, July 01
Lesterville @ Crofton
Scotland @ Irene
Tabor @ Freeman
Wynot @ Yankton

Tuesday, July 03
Wynot @ Crofton

Wednesday, July 04
Lesterville @ Yankton
Freeman @ Menno

Thursday, July 05
Scotland @ Crofton

Friday, July 06
Tabor @ Lesterville
Yankton @ Wynot (KVHT)

Sunday, July 08
Crofton @ Irene
Wynot @ Freeman
Menno @ Tabor

Thursday, July 12
Tabor @ Crofton
Wynot @ Lesterville
Freeman @ Scotland

Sunday, July 15
Crofton @ Freeman
Menno @ Lesterville
Wynot @ Scotland
Yankton @ Irene

District 6B Tournament - Lesterville
Thursday, July 19 - Saturday, July 28

Class B State Tournament - Sioux Falls
Wednesday, August 1 - Sunday, August 12