2018 South Central League Schedule


Thursday, May 10
Scotland 0 @ Tabor 16 (KVHT)

Sunday, May 13
Crofton 12 @ Yankton 19
Lesterville 6 @ Menno 12

Friday, May 18
Crofton 13 @ Scotland 3

Sunday, May 20
Lesterville 8 @ Freeman 6
Irene 19 @ Scotland 6
Menno 2 @ Yankton 11

Thursday, May 24
Irene 6 @ Freeman 8
Tabor 4 @ Yankton 2

Sunday, May 27
Menno 12 @ Crofton 2
Lesterville 11 @ Scotland 4
Irene 1 @ Wynot 12
Yankton 15 @ Freeman 0

Thursday, May 31
Crofton 3 @ Tabor 7
Wynot 2 @ Menno 12
Irene 1 @ Yankton 18
Scotland 2 @ Freeman 8 (KVHT)

Sunday, June 03
Freeman 3 @ Crofton 4
Lesterville 0 @ Wynot 9
Tabor 13 @ Irene 0
Scotland 6 @ Yankton 10

Tuesday, June 05
Irene 1 @ Menno 11 (KVHT)

Thursday, June 07
Irene 3 @ Crofton 4
Yankton 4 @ Lesterville 10 (KVHT)
Tabor 4 @ Menno 2

Friday, June 08
Freeman 3 @ Wynot 10 (KVHT)

Sunday, June 10
Crofton 11 @ Lesterville 3
Scotland 0 @ Wynot 14
Freeman 2 @ Tabor 14
Menno 11 @ Irene 1

Thursday, June 14
Lesterville 19 @ Tabor 9 (KVHT)
Yankton 7 @ Crofton 4
Menno 11 @ Scotland 1

Friday, June 15
Freeman 10 @ Irene 11

Sunday, June 17
Menno 4 @ Freeman 0

Thursday, June 21
Yankton 8 @ Menno 4 (KVHT)

Sunday, June 24
Irene 12 @ Lesterville 9
Tabor 15 @ Scotland 3
Freeman 2 @ Yankton 6

Wednesday, June 27
Yankton 16 @ Scotland 0

Thursday, June 28
Crofton 0 @ Menno 3
Wynot 5 @ Irene 0 (KVHT)

Friday, June 29
Scotland 4 @ Lesterville 13

Sunday, July 01
Lesterville 1 @ Crofton 2
Scotland 4 @ Irene 5
Tabor 0 @ Freeman 8
Wynot 6 @ Yankton 10

Monday, July 02
Irene 9 @ Tabor 13

Tuesday, July 03
Scotland 5 @ Menno 15
Wynot 8 @ Crofton 7

Thursday, July 05
Wynot 7 @ Tabor 6
Lesterville 3 @ Yankton 14
Freeman 2 @ Menno 4
Scotland 0 @ Crofton 10

Friday, July 06
Tabor 10 @ Lesterville 2
Yankton 9 @ Wynot 5 (KVHT)

Sunday, July 08
Crofton 8 @ Irene 9
Wynot 10 @ Freeman 9
Menno 11 @ Tabor 0

Monday, July 09
Crofton 13 @ Wynot 14
Yankton 6 @ Tabor 12

Tuesday, July 10
Tabor 6 @ Wynot 11
Lesterville 1 @ Irene 6

Thursday, July 12
Tabor 4 @ Crofton 8
Wynot 4 @ Lesterville 5
Freeman 4 @ Scotland 1

Friday, July 13
Freeman 0 @ Lesterville 14

Sunday, July 15
Menno 5 @ Wynot 1
Crofton 12 @ Freeman 6
Menno 3 @ Lesterville 8
Wynot 11 @ Scotland 0
Yankton 5 @ Irene 3

District 6A Tournament - Times & Locations TBD
Thursday, July 26 - Saturday, July 28

District 6B Tournament - Lesterville
Thursday, July 19
G1 #1 Menno 21 vs #8 Scotland 0 (6PM)
G2 #4 Crofton 2 vs #5 Lesterville 3 (8PM)

Friday, July 20
G3 #3 Tabor vs #6 Irene (6PM)
G4 #2 Wynot vs #7 Freeman (8PM)

Sunday, July 22
G5 #8 Scotland vs #4 Crofton (5PM)
G6 Loser G3 vs Loser G4 (7PM)

Tuesday, July 24
G7 #1 Menno vs #5 Lesterville (6PM) (KVHT)
G8 Winner G3 vs Winner G4 (8PM) (KVHT)

Thursday, July 26
G9 Winner G5 vs Loser G8 (6PM) (KVHT)
 ♦ Winner is SCL Representative #2 or #3
G10 Winner G6 vs Loser G7 (8PM) (KVHT)
 ♦ Winner is SCL Representative #2 or #3

Saturday, July 28
G11 Loser G9 vs Loser G10 (5PM) (KVHT)
 ♦ Winner is SCL Representative #4
G12 Winner G7 vs Winner G8 (7PM) (KVHT)
 ♦ Winner is SCL Champion.
 ♦ Loser is SCL Representative #1.

Class B State Tournament - Sioux Falls
Wednesday, August 1 - Sunday, August 12