2020 South Central League Schedule


Sunday, May 31
Menno 31 @ Scotland 6
Yankton Tappers 8 @ Freeman 4
Tabor 14 @ Irene 5
Yankton Lakers 3 @ Lesterville 14

Tuesday, June 02
Wynot 3 @ Tabor 7
Crofton 8 @ Scotland 0
Menno 10 @ Freeman 0
Yankton Tappers 13 @ Irene 3

Thursday, June 04
Crofton 11 @ Irene 8
Wynot 1 @ Lesterville 6
Freeman 6 @ Tabor 7
Yankton Tappers 11 @ Yankton Lakers 1

Friday, June 05
Scotland 6 @ Yankton Tappers 20

Sunday, June 07
Crofton 1 @ Lesterville 5
Wynot 12 @ Scotland 2
Menno 4 @ Yankton Tappers 10
Yankton Lakers 16 @ Irene 4

Wednesday, June 10
Tabor 6 @ Yankton Lakers 2

Thursday, June 11
Crofton 9 @ Tabor 10
Wynot 5 @ Menno 11
Irene 2 @ Yankton Lakers 4
Yankton Tappers 22 @ Scotland 1

Friday, June 12
Crofton 3 @ Menno 4

Sunday, June 14
Lesterville 12 @ Irene 0
Yankton Tappers 9 @ Tabor 3
Freeman 4 @ Scotland 0
Menno 4 @ Yankton Lakers 14

Tuesday, June 16
Wynot 4 @ Freeman 17
Crofton 2 @ Yankton Tappers 7
Lesterville 11 @ Scotland 1
Tabor 8 @ Menno 1

Wednesday, June 17
Wynot 4 @ Yankton Lakers 10

Thursday, June 18
Scotland 0 @ Crofton 4

Friday, June 19
Lesterville 2 @ Tabor 3
Freeman 4 @ Irene 11

Sunday, June 21
Irene 2 @ Freeman 9
Tabor 20 @ Scotland 3
Menno 12 @ Lesterville 8

Tuesday, June 23
Yankton Tappers 3 @ Wynot 1
Tabor 8 @ Crofton 1
Yankton Lakers 10 @ Freeman 8
Lesterville 6 @ Menno 13

Thursday, June 25
Menno 0 @ Crofton 5
Irene 2 @ Yankton Tappers 11
Yankton Lakers 4 @ Wynot 14
Scotland 0 @ Tabor 10

Friday, June 26
Freeman 5 @ Wynot 8
Scotland 2 @ Lesterville 12

Sunday, June 28
Freeman 15 @ Lesterville 6
Tabor 8 @ Wynot 16
Irene 15 @ Scotland 6
Yankton Tappers 8 @ Menno 10
Crofton 6 @ Yankton Lakers 2

Monday, June 29
Freeman 6 @ Yankton Lakers 14

Tuesday, June 30
Menno 17 @ Wynot 3

Thursday, July 02
Wynot 6 @ Irene 3
Lesterville 11 @ Yankton Lakers 12
Crofton 1 @ Freeman 2

Friday, July 03
Scotland 5 @ Irene 13
Tabor 17 @ Lesterville 0
Wynot 2 @ Crofton 3

Saturday, July 04
Yankton Tappers 11 @ Yankton Lakers 1
Freeman 5 @ Menno 12

Sunday, July 05
Irene 4 @ Crofton 15
Tabor 1 @ Freeman 4
Lesterville 1 @ Yankton Tappers 8
Yankton Lakers 4 @ Scotland 5

Tuesday, July 07
Irene 4 @ Wynot 14
Freeman 0 @ Yankton Tappers 15
Yankton Lakers 11 @ Menno 4

Thursday, July 09
Freeman 4 @ Crofton 6
Lesterville 5 @ Wynot 12
Irene 1 @ Tabor 4
Scotland 1 @ Yankton Lakers 11

Friday, July 10
Crofton 11 @ Wynot 4
Yankton Tappers 19 @ Lesterville 1
Scotland 3 @ Menno 4

Sunday, July 12
Yankton Lakers 0 @ Tabor 5
Lesterville 8 @ Crofton 1
Menno 10 @ Irene 9
Wynot 1 @ Yankton Tappers 6
Scotland 3 @ Freeman 6

Tuesday, July 14
Irene 3 @ Menno 7
Lesterville 16 @ Freeman 1
Tabor 7 @ Yankton Tappers 12
Yankton Lakers 1 @ Crofton 3

Thursday, July 16
Yankton Tappers @ Crofton
Irene @ Lesterville
Scotland @ Wynot
Menno @ Tabor

District 6A Tournament - TBD

District 6B Tournament - Menno
Thursday, July 23 - Saturday, August 1

Class A State Tournament - TBD

Class B State Tournament - Mitchell
Wednesday, August 5 - Sunday, August 16