» 2017 South Central League Schedule

More schedules/results:

If you feel there is an error on this page, please email me at aaron.burbach@gmail.com.

GAMES SCHEDULED TO START AT 7:30 UNLESS NOTED

* Denotes a Classic Hits 106.3 KVHT broadcast game.

+ Denotes a ESPN Radio 1570 KVTK broadcast game.

Thursday May 11
* Tabor 1 @ Scotland 0

Sunday, May 14
Irene 0 @ Crofton 15
Wynot 7 @ Freeman 1
Menno 7 @ Yankton 1

Sunday May 21
Tabor 6 @ Crofton 7
Scotland 0 @ Lesterville 5
Yankton 10 @ Wynot 4
Menno 9 @ Freeman 3

Tuesday May 23
Crofton 5 @ Menno 9

Thursday May 25
Scotland 3 @ Crofton 18
* Irene 7 @ Yankton 8
Menno 1 @ Tabor 16
Wynot 11 @ Lesterville 4

Sunday May 28
Freeman 2 @ Crofton 7
Wynot 9 @ Menno 7
Irene 11 @ Scotland 3

Thursday June 1
Crofton 2 @ Yankton 0
* Irene 12 @ Wynot 7
Freeman 5 @ Tabor 3

Friday June 2
Menno 0 @ Lesterville 2

Sunday June 4
Crofton 12 @ Irene 2
Lesterville 2 @ Freeman 5
Yankton 3 @ Scotland 0

Thursday June 8
Tabor 14 @ Wynot 9
* Freeman 14 @ Irene 3
Menno 12 @ Scotland 2

Friday June 9
Yankton 6 @ Lesterville 4

Sunday June 11
Lesterville 0 @ Crofton 10
Scotland 1 @ Wynot 11
Tabor 7 @ Irene 9
Yankton 6 @ Freeman 7

Tuesday June 13
Freeman 7 @ Scotland 0

Thursday June 15
* Lesterville 5 @ Tabor 4
Freeman 9 @ Wynot 8
Menno 7 @ Irene 5

Sunday June 18
Lesterville 6 @ Irene 4
Crofton 11 @ Wynot 4
Scotland 2 @ Tabor 12

Tuesday June 20
Yankton 6 @ Menno 9

Thursday June 22
Menno 1 @ Crofton 11
Yankton 7 @ Tabor 8
Irene 5 @ Lesterville 2
* Scotland 0 @ Freeman 6

Sunday June 25
Crofton 14 @ Tabor 1
Lesterville 17 @ Scotland 1
Freeman 2 @ Menno 3

Thursday June 29
Yankton 8 @ Irene 9

Friday June 30
Tabor 3 @ Lesterville 9
Crofton 14 @ Scotland 0

Sunday July 2
Lesterville 7 @ Menno 12
Scotland 2 @ Irene 13
Tabor 6 @ Freeman 2
Wynot 3 @ Yankton 4

Monday July 3
* Wynot 5 @ Crofton 8

Tuesday July 4
Lesterville 6 @ Yankton 4
Scotland 1 @ Menno 16

Thursday July 6
Wynot 6 @ Tabor 13
Irene 5 @ Freeman 3
Scotland 0 @ Yankton 15

Sunday July 9
Crofton 5 @ Freeman 0
Menno 5 @ Wynot 10
Irene 5 @ Tabor 6

Tuesday July 11
Lesterville 14 @ Wynot 17

Wednesday July 12
Yankton 11 @ Tabor 14

Thursday July 13
Yankton 12 @ Crofton 6
Wynot 3 @ Irene 18

Friday July 14
Freeman 13 @ Lesterville 1
* Tabor 2 @ Menno 12

Sunday July 16
Crofton 14 @ Lesterville 5
Wynot 16 @ Scotland 10
Irene 4 @ Menno 5
Freeman 3 @ Yankton 8

DISTRICT 6B TOURNEY - Crofton, NE
Thursday, July 20 - Saturday, July 29

Thursday, July 20
G1 #1 Crofton 11 vs #8 Scotland 1 (6:00)
G2 #4 Freeman 4 vs #5 Irene 5 (8:00)

Friday, July 21
G3 #3 Tabor 11 vs #6 Wynot 1 (6:00)
G4 #2 Menno 1 vs #7 Lesterville 3 (8:00)

Sunday, July 23
G5 #8 Scotland 0 vs #4 Freeman 9 (5:00)
G6 #6 Wynot 7 vs #2 Menno 6 (7:00)

Tuesday, July 25
* G7 #1 Crofton 11 vs #5 Irene 1 (6:00)
* G8 #3 Tabor 5 vs #7 Lesterville 4 (8:00)

Thursday, July 27
* G9 #4 Freeman 0 vs #7 Lesterville 7 (6:00)
* G10 #6 Wynot 10 vs #5 Irene 11 (8:00)

Saturday, July 29
* G11 #1 Crofton 13 vs #3 Tabor 15 (7:00)

CLASS B STATE TOURNAMENT - Mitchell, SD
Wednesday, August 2 - Sunday, August 13

Thursday, August 3
* Wynot 4 vs Garretson 5 (1:00)
* Freeman 4 vs Milbank 0 (5:30)

Friday, August 4
* Irene 13 vs Northville 5 (11:00)
* Beresford 5 vs Tabor 8 (7:30)

Saturday, August 5
* Crofton 2 vs Salem 0 (11:00)

Sunday, August 6
* Madison 3 vs Lesterville 0 (11:00)

Monday, August 7
* Freeman 4 vs Larchwood 7 (5:30)
* Irene 6 vs Mt. Vernon 5 (7:30)

Tuesday, August 8
* Tabor 0 vs Harrisburg 6 (5:30)
* Crofton 6 vs Dell Rapids Mudcats 1 (7:30)

Thursday, August 10
* Irene 2 vs Larchwood 15 (7:30)

Friday, August 11
* Crofton 1 vs Harrisburg 3 (5:30)