» 2016 South Central League Schedule

More schedules/results:

If you feel there is an error on this page, please email me at aaron.burbach@gmail.com.

GAMES SCHEDULED TO START AT 7:30 UNLESS NOTED

* Denotes a Classic Hits 106.3 KVHT broadcast game.

+ Denotes a ESPN Radio 1570 KVTK broadcast game.

Thursday May 12
Tabor 8 @ Scotland 0

Sunday, May 15
Yankton 12 @ Irene 9
Wynot 8 @ Lesterville 1
Freeman 2 @ Crofton 0

Thursday May 19
* Tabor 2 @ Yankton 7
Irene 13 @ Wynot 4
Crofton 17 @ Scotland 1

Friday May 20
Lesterville 3 @ Menno 9

Sunday May 22
Wynot 5 @ Yankton 6
Lesterville 2 @ Freeman 12
Menno 10 @ Tabor 8
Scotland 1 @ Irene 11

Thursday May 26
* Crofton 3 @ Lesterville 2
Tabor 2 @ Irene 6

Friday May 27
Menno 6 @ Wynot 5
Scotland 5 @ Freeman 11

Sunday May 29
Lesterville 1 @ Wynot 4
Crofton 3 @ Freeman 1

Thursday June 2
Menno 1 @ Crofton 11
Yankton 11 @ Lesterville 4
* Scotland 5 @ Wynot 15
Freeman 3 @ Irene 4

Sunday June 5
Tabor 8 @ Crofton 4
Wynot 5 @ Freeman 6
Irene 8 @ Menno 4
Scotland 0 @ Yankton 16

Thursday June 9
Freeman 3 @ Tabor 9
* Yankton 1@ Menno 2
Lesterville 2 @ Irene 3

Sunday June 12
Menno 0 @ Freeman 2
Crofton 3 @ Yankton 4
Scotland 0 @ Lesterville 14
Tabor 10 @ Wynot 4

Thursday June 16
* Lesterville 1 @ Tabor 3
Menno 12 @ Scotland 1
Irene 4 @ Crofton 3
Yankton 9 @ Freeman 2

Sunday June 19
Scotland 1 @ Tabor 7
Crofton 2 @ Wynot 9
Irene 5 @ Yankton 6

Thursday June 23
Menno 5 @ Yankton 11
* Wynot 0 @ Irene 2
Scotland 2 @ Crofton 17

Sunday June 26
Yankton 7 @ Wynot 8
Freeman 8 @ Lesterville 11
Tabor 0 @ Menno 2
Irene 13 @ Scotland 3

Wednesday June 29
Irene 8 @ Tabor 7

Thursday June 30
Lesterville 2 @ Crofton 4
Wynot 4 @ Menno 12
* Freeman 21 @ Scotland 3

Friday July 1
Tabor 8 @ Lesterville 5
Crofton 12 @ Menno 6
Irene 8 @ Freeman 7

Sunday July 3
Tabor 4 @ Freeman 1
* Wynot 3 @ Crofton 4

Monday July 4
Lesterville 7 @ Yankton 16
Scotland 1 @ Menno 4

Thursday July 7
Crofton 3 @ Tabor 4
* Menno 6 @ Irene 1

Friday July 8
Freeman 1 @ Wynot 3
Yankton 14 @ Scotland 1

Sunday July 10
Yankton 6 @ Tabor 0
Irene 2 @ Lesterville 1

Thursday July 14
* Yankton 3 @ Crofton 4
Wynot 7 @ Tabor 8
Lesterville 9 @ Scotland 1

Friday July 15
Freeman 1 @ Menno 2

Sunday July 17
Crofton 8 @ Irene 7
Freeman 5 @ Yankton 12
Wynot 12 @ Scotland 1
Menno 22 @ Lesterville 12

DISTRICT 6B TOURNEY - Tabor, SD
Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 30

DISTRICT 6A TOURNEY - Yankton, SD
Wednesday, July 27 - Saturday, July 30

Thursday, July 21
G1 #1 Irene 18 vs #8 Scotland 3 (6:00)
G2 #4 Crofton 2 vs #5 Wynot 3 (8:00)

Friday, July 22
G3 #3 Tabor 11 vs #6 Freeman 2 (6:00)
G4 #2 Menno 5 vs #7 Lesterville 4 (8:00)

Sunday, July 24
G5 L #8 Scotland 0 vs #4 Crofton 13 (5:00)
G6 #6 Freeman 2 vs #7 Lesterville 1 (7:30)

Tuesday, July 26
* G7 #1 Irene 2 vs #5 Wynot 1 (6:00)
* G8 #3 Tabor 1 vs #2 Menno 2 (8:00)

Wednesday, July 27
(A) Yankton 11 vs Vermillion Red Sox 5 (8:00)

Thursday, July 28
* G9 #4 Crofton 6 vs #3 Tabor 1 (6:00)
* G10 #6 Freeman 5 vs #5 Wynot 0 (8:00)

Saturday, July 30 (Championship)
* G11 #3 Tabor 4 vs #5 Wynot 3 (5:00)
* G12 #1 Irene 6 vs #2 Menno 9 (7:30)
(A) Yankton 3 vs Sioux Falls Saints 5 (4:00)
(A) Yankton 0 vs Vermillion Red Sox 6 (7:00)

CLASS A STATE TOURNEY 1ST ROUND - Aberdeen, SD
Friday, August 5 - Sunday, August 7

CLASS A STATE TOURNEY 2ND ROUND - Mitchell, SD
Friday, August 12 - Sunday, August 7

CLASS B STATE TOURNAMENT - Mitchell, SD
Wednesday, August 3 - Sunday, August 14

Wednesday, August 3
* Menno 0 vs Dell Rapids Mudcats 2 (8:00)

Thursday, August 4
* Irene 2 vs Garretson 3 (7:30)

Friday, August 5
* Tabor 3 vs Four Corners 4 (1:00)

Saturday, August 6
* Crofton 12 vs Volga 2 (11:00)
* Freeman 9 vs Castlewood 2 (5:30)

Tuesday, August 9
* Crofton 9 vs Mt. Vernon 6 (8:00)

Wednesday, August 10
* Freeman 2 vs Alexandria 9 (6:00)

Friday, August 12
* Crofton 8 vs Colman 0 (6:00)

Friday, August 13
* Crofton 2 vs Alexandria 7 (7:30)