» 2015 South Central League Schedule

More schedules/results:

If you feel there is an error on this page, please email me at aaron.burbach@gmail.com.

GAMES SCHEDULED TO START AT 7:30 UNLESS NOTED

* Denotes a Classic Hits 106.3 broadcast game.

+ Denotes a ESPN Radio 1570 broadcast game.

Sunday, May 17
Yankton 3 @ Crofton 1
Wynot 16 @ Lesterville 7
Irene 8 @ Freeman 7

Thursday, May 21
Freeman 12 @ Crofton 0
Lesterville 6 @ Irene 11
Tabor 8 @ Wynot 9
* Scotland 0 @ Yankton 12

Monday, May 25
Yankton 5 @ Menno 7

Tuesday, May 26
Tabor 2 @ Menno 5
Freeman 5 @ Wynot 20

Thursday, May 28
Wynot 4 @ Yankton 10
* Tabor 4 @ Irene 5

Sunday, May 31
Menno 10 @ Scotland 0
Yankton 3 @ Lesterville 2

Wednesday, June 3
Scotland 0 @ Crofton 15

Thursday, June 4
* Menno 4 @ Wynot 5
Tabor 2 @ Crofton 4
Irene 2 @ Yankton 6

Friday, June 5
* Scotland 2 @ Freeman 12
Lesterville 11 @ Tabor 1

Sunday, June 7
Crofton 5 @ Menno 2
Wynot 7 @ Irene 3
Tabor 13 @ Scotland 1

Friday, June 12
Lesterville 5 @ Scotland 0

Sunday, June 14
Crofton 6 @ Wynot 3
Menno 0 @ Freeman 3

Tuesday, June 16
Irene 11 @ Scotland 0
Menno 5 @ Lesterville 0
Yankton 10 @ Freeman 0

Thursday, June 18
* Freeman 4 @ Tabor 3
Lesterville 0 @ Crofton 14
Irene 6 @ Menno 0

Friday, June 19
Wynot 10 @ Scotland 1

Sunday, June 21
Menno 7 @ Tabor 9
Lesterville 2 @ Wynot 12
Freeman 6 @ Irene 5
Crofton 5 @ Yankton 1

Tuesday, June 23
Crofton 4 @ Irene 2

Thursday, June 25
Yankton 7 @ Wynot 5
Crofton 18 @ Scotland 2
* Lesterville 0 @ Menno 12

Friday, June 26
Scotland 2 @ Lesterville 9

Sunday, June 28
Crofton 4 @ Freeman 3
Irene 22 @ Lesterville 10
Wynot 14 @ Tabor 1
Yankton 16 @ Scotland 1

Wednesday, July 1
Wynot 4 @ Freeman 7

Friday, July 3
Tabor 7 @ Lesterville 5
* Wynot 0 @ Crofton 3

Saturday, July 4
Lesterville 3 @ Yankton 4
Scotland 2 @ Menno 12

Sunday, July 5
Tabor 5 @ Freeman 15
Scotland 0 @ Irene 15

Tuesday, July 7
Yankton 9 @ Tabor 7
Freeman 2 @ Menno 6

Thursday, July 9
Crofton 14 @ Tabor 8
Wynot 4 @ Menno 5
* Yankton 1 @ Irene 6

Friday, July 10
Freeman 11 @ Scotland 5

Sunday, July 12
Freeman 10 @ Lesterville 4
Scotland 1 @ Tabor 11
Menno 1 @ Yankton 11
Irene 1 @ Wynot 3

Tuesday, July 14
Tabor 1 @ Yankton 9

Wednesday, July 15
Tabor 3 @ Irene 4
Menno 8 @ Crofton 6

Thursday, July 16
Irene 2 @ Crofton 12

Friday, July 17
Lesterville 5 @ Freeman 9

Sunday, July 19
Scotland 0 @ Wynot 15
Crofton 4 @ Lesterville 5
Freeman 7 @ Yankton 5
Menno 11 @ Irene 5

DISTRICT 6B TOURNEY - Irene, SD
Thursday, July 23 - Saturday, August 1

Thursday, July 23
G1 #1 Crofton 25 vs #8 Scotland 0 (6:00)
G2 #4 Wynot 11 vs #5 Irene 8 (8:00)

Friday, July 24
G3 #3 Menno 3 vs #6 Lesterville 0 (6:00)
G4 #2 Freeman 3 vs #7 Tabor 8 (8:00)

Sunday, July 26
G5 #8 Scotland 0 vs #5 Irene 10 (5:00)
G6 #6 Lesterville 3 vs #2 Freeman 4 (7:30)

Tuesday, July 28
G7 #1 Crofton 3 vs #4 Wynot 2 (6:00)
G8 #3 Menno 2 vs #7 Tabor 3 (8:00)

Thursday, July 30
* G9 #5 Irene 4 vs #3 Menno 6 (6:00)
* G10 #2 Freeman 7 vs #4 Wynot 6 (8:00)

Saturday, August 1 (Championship)
* G11 #1 Crofton 3 vs #7 Tabor 8 (7:30)

CLASS B STATE TOURNAMENT - Mitchell, SD
Wednesday, August 5 - Sunday, August 16

CLASS A STATE TOURNAMENT
ROUND 1 - YANKTON, SD
Friday, August 7 - Sunday, August 9

FINAL ROUNDS - MITCHELL, SD
Friday, August 14 - Sunday, August 16

Thursday, August 6
+ Crofton 1 vs Garretson 2 (1:00)
* Freeman 2 vs Alexandria 8 (5:30)

Friday, August 7
Yankton 3 vs Renner 7 (5:30)

Saturday, August 8
Yankton 4 vs Sturgis 1 (11:00)
* Tabor 10 vs Madison 11 (7:30)

Saturday, August 9
* Menno 9 vs Armour 6 (11:00)

Wednesday, August 12
* Menno 1 vs Larchwood 6 (8:00)

Friday, August 14
Yankton 1 vs Aberdeen 8 (1:30)