» 2007 South Central League Schedule

More schedules/results:

If you feel there is an error on this page, please email me at aaron.burbach@gmail.com.

GAMES SCHEDULED TO START AT 7:30 UNLESS NOTED

Sunday, May 20
Wynot 11 @ Menno 13
Crofton 9 @ Freeman 6
Scotland 0 @ Tabor 11
Alcester 2 @ Lesterville 12
Irene 15 @ Yankton 3

Sunday, May 27
Menno 5 @ Tabor 6
Wynot 23 @ Lesterville 4
Yankton 0 @ Scotland 9
Freeman 2 @ Irene 8
Crofton 8 @ Alcester 2

Thursday, May 31
Tabor 6 @ Yankton 4
Menno 9 @ Lesterville 7
Freeman 19 @ Wynot 20
Irene 1 @ Crofton 3

Friday, June 1
Alcester 14 @ Scotland 4

Sunday, June 3
Crofton 0 @ Wynot 5
Menno 7 @ Scotland 8
Yankton 6 @ Freeman 12
Lesterville 1 @ Tabor 16
Irene 16 @ Alcester 5

Thursday, June 7
Wynot 14 @ Irene 11
Scotland 11 @ Freeman 20
Yankton 11 @ Lesterville 21
Menno 16 @ Crofton 0

Friday, June 8
Tabor 7 @ Alcester 12

Sunday, June 10
Wynot 0 @ Tabor 6
Freeman 10 @ Alcester 2
Yankton 1 @ Menno 8
Scotland 1 @ Irene 5
Crofton 5 @ Lesterville 2

Thursday, June 14
Freeman 5 @ Tabor 6
Lesterville 12 @ Scotland 4
Crofton 10 @ Yankton 2

Friday, June 15
Alcester 12 @ Wynot 22

Sunday, June 17
Menno 22 @ Alcester 3
Yankton 2 @ Wynot 6
Tabor 9 @ Irene 3
Scotland 2 @ Crofton 12

Tuesday, June 19
Irene 0 @ Menno 10
Lesterville 2 @ Freeman 18

Thursday, June 21
Scotland 0 @ Wynot 12
Lesterville 9 @ Irene 11
Crofton 5 @ Tabor 7

Sunday, June 24
Menno 10 @ Wynot 14
Yankton 14 @ Irene 17
Tabor 0 @ Scotland 1
Lesterville 5 @ Alcester 6
Freeman 2 @ Crofton 3

Thursday, June 28
Lesterville 5 @ Wynot 15
Tabor 8 @ Menno 5
Scotland 1 @ Yankton 10
Irene 9 @ Freeman 8
Alcester 11 @ Crofton 21

Friday, June 29
Wynot 20 @ Alcester 7

Sunday, July 1
Wynot 12 @ Crofton 5
Tabor 3 @ Freeman 5
Scotland 11 @ Lesterville 12
Menno 2 @ Irene 12

Tuesday, July 3
Yankton 13 @ Crofton 5

Wednesday, July 4
Freeman 7 @ Yankton 19
Tabor 13 @ Lesterville 3
Scotland 4 @ Menno 14

Thursday, July 5
Alcester 1 @ Irene 14

Sunday, July 8
Lesterville 6 @ Yankton 20
Alcester 0 @ Tabor 19
Crofton 3 @ Menno 6
Irene 5 @ Wynot 6
Freeman 14 @ Scotland 7

Tuesday, July 10
Menno 5 @ Freeman 6

Wednesday, July 11
Yankton 6 @ Alcester 7

Thursday, July 12
Yankton 4 @ Tabor 9
Lesterville 4 @ Menno 5
Wynot 3 @ Freeman 4
Crofton 7 @ Irene 11

Friday, July 13
Scotland 0 @ Alcester 6

Sunday, July 15
Tabor 6 @ Wynot 5
Irene 21 @ Scotland 5
Menno 6 @ Yankton 3
Lesterville 6 @ Crofton 14

Tuesday, July 17
Alcester 1 @ Freeman 11

Thursday, July 19
Alcester 8 @ Menno 17
Wynot 8 @ Yankton 4
Crofton 9 @ Scotland 3
Irene 4 @ Tabor 12
Freeman 15 @ Lesterville 2

Sunday, July 22
Wynot 8 @ Scotland 6
Irene 8 @ Lesterville 10
Alcester 1 @ Yankton 5
Freeman 13 @ Menno 7
Tabor 8 @ Crofton 6

DISTRICT TOURNEY - Freeman, SD
Tuesday, July 24th thru Saturday, August 4th

Tuesday, July 24
Menno 11, Scotland 6

Thursday, July 26
Menno 9, Tabor 8
Wynot 13, Lesterville 3

Saturday, July 28
Crofton 12, Freeman 8
Irene 15, Alcester 5

Sunday, July 29
Crofton 6, Menno 5
Lesterville 3, Scotland 2
Wynot 11, Irene 1

Tuesday, July 31
Alcester 8, Lesterville 7
Tabor 10, Freeman 9

Thursday, August 2
Menno 12, Alcester 6
Irene 10, Tabor 6

Saturday, August 4
Tabor 12, Alcester 7
Crofton 9, Wynot 8

STATE TOURNAMENT - Sioux Falls, SD
Wednesday, August 8 thru Sunday, August 19

ROUND 1

Wednesday, August 8
Clearfield 7, Crofton 6

Thursday, August 9
Menno 9, Flandreau 8

Friday, August 10
Humboldt/Hartford 8, Wynot 6
Tabor 15, Martin 3

Saturday, August 11
Irene 10, Mt. Vernon 8

ROUND 2

Sunday, August 12
Chamberlain 13, Menno 5

Monday, August 13
Tabor 12, Humboldt/Hartford 10

Wednesday, August 15
Irene 9, Canova 4

ROUND 3

Thursday, August 16
Larchwood 15, Tabor 5

Friday, August 17
Dell Rapids Mudcats 8, Irene 0